Skip to main content
The First Apostolic Council
site map
contact us
our twitterour facebook page

Pentecostal Young People's Union
Director: Elder Isaac Williams

Minister Jonathan White
Greater Ebernezer Temple Church

Vice President
Brother Melvin A. Boyd, II
Greater Mount Zion Church

1st Assistant Secretary
Sister Mandi Wansley
Greater Christ Temple Church

Brother Andrew Boyd
Greater Mount Zion Church

Sister LaKenta Jones
Greater Christ Temple Church

2nd Assistant Secretary
Sister LaConya Parham

Assistant Treasurer
Sister Samea Anderson
Amazing Grace Apostolic Church

Elder Isaac Williams
Temple of Grace Church

Please support the maintenance of this website.


Designed by Dr. L. McNeese
Copyright © 2021
First Apostolic Council of KY & TN

All rights reserved

Engineered by chief web officer 
Anita G. Ward, BPS, MPS