Skip to main content
The First Apostolic Council
site map
contact us
our twitterour facebook page

Former Diocesans

Bishop Floyd Douglas 1922-1924

Bishop Morris Golder 1973-1995

Bishop Melvin Boyd 2001-2002

Bishop David Schultz 1929-1972

Bishop Alphonso Scott 1996-1999

Bishop Norman Wagner 2002-2003 (Interim)

Bishop Norman Wagner 2002-2003 (Interim)

Please support the maintenance of this website.


Designed by Dr. L. McNeese
Copyright © 2021
First Apostolic Council of KY & TN

All rights reserved

Engineered by chief web officer 
Anita G. Ward, BPS, MPS